Won Ji Ah

Name 원진아 Won Ji Ah
Profession Actress
Birthdate 1991 March 29


Melting Me Softly
Just Between Lovers
Long Live the King

Tv Series
Melting Me Softly (2019) tvN
Life (2018) JTBC
Just Between Lovers (2017–2018) JTBC


Long Live The King (2019)
Money (2019)
Steel Rain (2017)
Bye By Bi (2016)
The Age of Shadows (2016)
No Tomorrow (2016)
Now Playing (2015)
Secondhand, Paul (2015)
The Chosen: Forbidden Cave (2015)
Catchball (2015)


2018 6th APAN Star Awards Best New Actress Just Between Lovers