Kim Ji Soo

Name 김지수 Kim Ji Soo
Real Name 양성윤 Yang Sung Yoon
Profession Actress
Birthdate 1972 October 24

365: Repeat The Year
A Korean Odyssey
Hwarang: The Beginning

TV Shows

365: Repeat The Year (MBC, 2020)
Where Stars Land (SBS, 2018)
A Korean Odyssey (tvN, 2017)
Hwarang: The Beginning (KBS2, 2016)
Memory (tvN, 2016)
One Warm Word (SBS, 2013)
Love Again (jTBC, 2012)
King Geunchogo (KBS1, 2010)
Women of the Sun (KBS2, 2008)
The Age of Heroes (MBC, 2004)
First Love (SBS, 2003)
Flowing River (SBS, 2002)
Days in the Sun (KBS, 2002)
Legend (SBS, 2001)
Straits from the Wind (FujiTV, 2001)
Foolish Princes (MBC, 2000)
The Full Sun (KBS, 2000)
MBC Best Theater (MBC, 2000)
Bad Boys (MBC, 2000)
Luscious Bride (SBS, 1999)
MBC Best Theater(MBC, 1999)
See and See Again (MBC, 1998)
Love (MBC, 1998)
MBC Best Theater(MBC, 1997)
When She Beckons (KBS, 1997)
Solomon (SBS, 1997)
Mountain (MBC, 1997)
Angel in My Heart (KBS, 1997)
The Motive (MBC, 1996)
Little Heroes (HBS, 1995)
The Last Lover (MBC, 1994)
M (MBC, 1994)
General Hospital (MBC, 1994)
River Faraway (SBS, 1993)
Time Of Ardor (SBS, 1992)
Female Detective 8080 (SBS, 1992)


Intimate Strangers (2018)
Woojoo’s Christmas (2016)
Gangnam Blues (2015)
Come Rain Come Shine (2011)
Solace (2006)
Trace of Love (2006)
The Romance (2006)
Love Talk (2005)
The Big Scene (2005)
This Charming Girl (2004)


2008 KBS Drama Awards Top Excellence Actress Women of the Sun
2005 Korean Film Award Best New Actress This Charming Girl
2005 Blue Dragon Film Award Best New Actress This Charming Girl
2005 Pusan Film Critics Award Best New Actress This Charming Girl
2005 Singapore International Film Festival Best Actress This Charming Girl
2002 SBS Drama Award Best Actress Flowing River
1998 MBC Drama Award Best Actress Love
1997 KBS Drama Award Best Actress Angel in My Heart