Kim Chang Wan

Name 김창완 Kim Chang Wan
Birthdate 1954 February 22
Profession Actor, Singer, Writer, Musician

It’s Okay to Not Be Okay

Hwarang: The Beginning
Find Me in Your Memory
One Spring Night

TV Series

It’s Okay to Not Be Okay (tvN, 2020)
Find Me in Your Memory (MBC, 2020)
One Spring Night (MBC, 2019)
My Healing Love (MBC, 2018)
Jugglers (KBS2, 2017)
20th Century Boy and Girl (MBC, 2017)
Whisper (SBS, 2017)
Hwarang: The Beginning (KBS2, 2016)
Father, I’ll Take Care of You (MBC, 2016)
Glamorous Temptation (MBC, 2015)
Hwajung (MBC, 2015)
Secret Door (SBS, 2014)
Secret Love Affair (jTBC, 2014)
You Who Came From the Stars (SBS, 2013)
Good Doctor (KBS2, 2013)
Who Are You? (tvN, 2013)
The End of the World (jTBC, 2013)
Horse Doctor (MBC, 2012)
Take Care Of Us, Captain (SBS, 2012)
What’s Up? (MBN, 2011)
A Thousand Kisses (MBC, 2011)
Miss Ripley (MBC, 2011)
Queen of Reversals (MBC, 2010)
Harvest Villa (tvN, 2010)
Triple (MBC, 2009)
Queen of Housewives (MBC, 2009)
Telecinema Heaven’s Postman (SBS, 2009)
The World That They Live In (KBS2, 2008)
Iljimae (SBS, 2008)
Bad Love (KBS2, 2007)
The 1st Shop of Coffee Prince (MBC, 2007)
Several Questions That Make Us Happy (KBS2, 2007)
White Tower (MBC, 2007)
The Vineyard Man (KBS2, 2006)
I Really Really Like You (MBC, 2006)
Beating Heart (MBC, 2005)
Ireland (MBC, 2004)
Prince’s First Love (MBC, 2004)
Long Live Love (SBS, 2003)
To Be With You (KBS1, 2002)
Who’s My Love (KBS2, 2002)
Since We Met (MBC, 2002)
Sunshine (MBC. 2002)
Sun Hee and Jin Hee (MBC, 2001)
Mr. Duke (MBC, 2000)
Memories (MBC, 1998)


Doctor (2012)
Blades of Blood (2010)
Postman to Heaven (2009)
Antique Bakery (2008)
Shinsukki Blues (2004)
Windstruck (2004)
My Love Ssagajy (2003)


2014 SBS Drama Awards Special Acting Actor (Mid-Length Series) Kim Chang Wan You Who Came from the Star